top of page

Our bubbles

Locations

Graubünden
St. Antönien

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

PHOTO-2024-06-18-11-51-14 (4).jpg

Bubble Suite St. Antönien

Romantic bubble overnight stay in St. Antönien

Escape from everyday life and experience a night of the extra class in our romantic bubble in St. Antönien!

Nidwalden
Klewenalp

DSC04870-1024x576.jpeg

Bubble suite Klewenalpstock

Enjoying solitude together

Nestled in the idyllic surroundings, leave everyday life behind in this natural alpine landscape, watch the grazing cows and marvel at the sea of stars at night in mystical peace as a couple - welcome to the Klewenalp bubble experience.

Panorama Bubble Klewenalp

Enjoy alone together

Embedded in the idyllic surroundings, leave everyday life behind in this natural alpine landscape, watch the grazing cows and at night marvel at the sea of stars in mystical peace for two - welcome to the bubble experience Klewenalp. 

thumbnail_IMG_3870.jpeg

Glarus
Braunwald

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

IMG_7940.HEIC

Bubble Suite Gysenegg 2

Togetherness and a unique panorama

The Bubble Suite is the perfect place to escape from everyday life. Surrounded by shady trees, you can relax on the seating provided and enjoy the view of nature.

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

b03e9766-gzqzstgy749k9dz.jpg

Dome Grotzenbüel

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover the ultimate family or couple experience in Braunwald! Our spacious bubble offers more space, comfort and romance for unforgettable moments. Surrounded by majestic mountains and untouched nature, you can enjoy the beauty of the surroundings. Braunwald is a car-free paradise for outdoor enthusiasts with hiking trails and ski areas. Book your bubble overnight stay now and experience the true wonder of Braunwald!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

image003.jpg

Bubble Suite Grotzenbüel
With hot tub

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover romance and relaxation in Braunwald! Our cozy bubbles offer the perfect setting for unforgettable moments for two. Enjoy the luxury of a private hot tub under the sparkling starry sky and explore the picturesque mountain village with its diverse leisure activities during the day. Book your romantic break now and experience the best of Braunwald with your loved one!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

727FB2EA-B681-4604-8EC3-6C5F9C6EBEB8_1_105_c.jpeg

Bubble Suite Grotzenbüel 1

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover romance and relaxation in Braunwald! Our cozy bubbles offer the perfect setting for unforgettable moments for two. Book your romantic break now and experience the best of Braunwald with your loved one!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

Bubble Suite Gumen 1

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover romance and relaxation in Braunwald! Our cozy bubbles offer the perfect setting for unforgettable moments for two. Book your romantic break now and experience the best of Braunwald with your loved one!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

image002.jpg

Bubble Suite Gumen 2

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover romance and relaxation in Braunwald! Our cozy bubbles offer the perfect setting for unforgettable moments for two. Book your romantic break now and experience the best of Braunwald with your loved one!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

image003.jpg

Bubble Suite Gumen 3

Togetherness and a unique panorama
 

Discover romance and relaxation in Braunwald! Our cozy bubbles offer the perfect setting for unforgettable moments for two. Book your romantic break now and experience the best of Braunwald with your loved one!

In the midst of the imposing mountains
of Glarnerland

Our unique yurt with a glass door, two large panoramic windows and a glass dome is located directly on the Grotzenbüel in Braunwald at 1559 meters above sea level! Enjoy the tranquility of the Alps and a unique experience of nature together with chamois, marmots and cows. End the day with a romantic sunset and wake up in the quiet of the Alps.

Panorama Bubble Braunwald

Dreaming under shooting stars

Experience a night in our Panorama Bubble Suite and watch shooting stars from the comfort of your bed! Our Bubble Suite offers space for two people and is equipped with a cozy double bed. A night in this special four-poster bed is adventurous, close to nature and far away from traffic noise and everyday stress. 

Glass igloo Braunwald

Togetherness and a unique panorama

Our glass igloo on the Glarus sea of stars offers moments of happiness of a special kind. Experience a night under the starry sky, in a bed in the countryside, surrounded by high mountain peaks and mountain meadows full of flowers. From the bed you can enjoy a great view of the Glarner mountains and experience the unique glow of the Alps.

Bern
Engstlenalp

d22bdab6-b922-48e6-9ebc-89776cb58cee (1).jpg

Bubble Suite Engstlenalp

Wild ALPENTAL, EMBEDDED IN
UNIQUE MOUNTAIN SETTING

This unique bubble suite is located at the entrance of a wild alpine valley, surrounded by tall trees and turquoise streams. Immerse yourself in the world of Gental, Engstlenalp and Jochpass and leave everyday life behind. You can expect togetherness in the forest, a breathtaking view of the starry sky, embedded in a unique mountain scenery and surrounded by numerous waterfalls. 

Uri
Isenthal

PHOTO-2023-08-30-21-00-42.jpg

New from 2023:
Glass Igloo with Hot Tub Furgelen

Breathtaking panorama of Lake Lucerne

Nestled in central Switzerland in the beautiful canton of Uri, from 2023 the glass igloo Furgelen.

High above Lake Lucerne with a breathtaking view, you'll be that little bit closer to the stars. 

Glass igloo Isenthal

At the Uri sea of stars

Our glass igloo is located high above the Isenthal on the Gitschenen sun terrace. Far away from car noise and everyday stress, a place to relax awaits you - in the middle of nature with a wonderful view of the Uri Alps. 

Glas-Iglu-Aussenansicht-1024x768_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Unsere Bubbles

Standorte

Graubünden
St. Antönien

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

PHOTO-2024-06-18-11-51-14 (4).jpg

Bubble-Suite St. Antönien

Romantische Bubble-Übernachtung in St. Antönien

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und erleben Sie eine Nacht der Extraklasse in unserer romantischen Bubble in St. Antönien!

Nidwalden
Klewenalp

DSC04870-1024x576.jpeg

Bubble-suite Klewenalpstock

Zweisam einsam geniessen

Eingebettet in die idyllische Umgebung, den Alltag in dieser natürlichen Alp-Landschaft hinter sich lassen, den weidenden Kühen zuschauen und nachts bei mystischer Ruhe zu zweit das Sternenmeer bestaunen – willkommen im Bubble-Erlebnis Klewenalp.

Panorama-Bubble Klewenalp

Zweisam einsam geniessen

Eingebettet in die idyllische Umgebung, den Alltag in dieser natürlichen Alp-Landschaft hinter sich lassen, den weidenden Kühen zuschauen und nachts bei mystischer Ruhe zu zweit das Sternenmeer bestaunen – willkommen im Bubble-Erlebnis Klewenalp. 

thumbnail_IMG_3870.jpeg

Glarus
Braunwald

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

IMG_7940.HEIC

Bubble-Suite Gysenegg 2

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama

Die Bubble-Suite ist der perfekte Ort um aus dem Alltag entfliehen zu können. Umgeben von Schatenspändenden Bäumen kann man sich auf den bereitgestellten Sitzgelegenheiten erholen und den Ausblick in die Natur geniessen.

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

b03e9766-gzqzstgy749k9dz.jpg

Dome Grotzenbüel

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke das ultimative Familien- oder Paarerlebnis in Braunwald! Unser geräumiges Bubble bietet mehr Platz, Komfort und Romantik für unvergessliche Momente. Umgeben von majestätischen Bergen und unberührter Natur kannst du die Schönheit der Umgebung genießen. Braunwald ist ein autofreies Paradies für Outdoor-Enthusiasten mit Wanderwegen und Skigebieten. Buche jetzt deine Bubble Übernachtung und erlebe das wahre Wunder von Braunwald!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

image003.jpg

Bubble-Suite Grotzenbüel
Mit HOt Tub

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke Romantik und Entspannung in Braunwald! Unsere gemütlichen Bubbles bieten die perfekte Kulisse für unvergessliche Momente zu zweit. Genieße den Luxus eines privaten Hot Tubs unter dem funkelnden Sternenhimmel und erkunde tagsüber das malerische Bergdorf mit seinen vielfältigen Freizeitaktivitäten. Buche jetzt deine romantische Auszeit und erlebe das Beste von Braunwald mit deinem*r Liebsten!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

727FB2EA-B681-4604-8EC3-6C5F9C6EBEB8_1_105_c.jpeg

Bubble-Suite Grotzenbüel 1

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke Romantik und Entspannung in Braunwald! Unsere gemütlichen Bubbles bieten die perfekte Kulisse für unvergessliche Momente zu zweit. Buche jetzt deine romantische Auszeit und erlebe das Beste von Braunwald mit deinem*r Liebsten!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

Bubble Suite Gumen 1

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke Romantik und Entspannung in Braunwald! Unsere gemütlichen Bubbles bieten die perfekte Kulisse für unvergessliche Momente zu zweit. Buche jetzt deine romantische Auszeit und erlebe das Beste von Braunwald mit deinem*r Liebsten!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

image002.jpg

Bubble Suite Gumen 2

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke Romantik und Entspannung in Braunwald! Unsere gemütlichen Bubbles bieten die perfekte Kulisse für unvergessliche Momente zu zweit. Buche jetzt deine romantische Auszeit und erlebe das Beste von Braunwald mit deinem*r Liebsten!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

image003.jpg

Bubble Suite Gumen 3

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama
 

Entdecke Romantik und Entspannung in Braunwald! Unsere gemütlichen Bubbles bieten die perfekte Kulisse für unvergessliche Momente zu zweit. Buche jetzt deine romantische Auszeit und erlebe das Beste von Braunwald mit deinem*r Liebsten!

Inmitten der imposanten Bergwelt
des Glarnerlandes

Unsere einzigartige Jurte mit Glastür, zwei grossen Panoramafenstern und einer Glaskuppel befindet sich direkt auf dem Grotzenbüel in Braunwald auf 1559 Metern über Meer! Geniesst die Alpenruhe und ein einmaliges Naturerlebnis zusammen mit Gämsen, Murmeltieren und Kühen. Lasst bei einem romantischen Sonnenuntergang den Tag ausklingen und wacht in der Stille der Alpenwelt auf.

Panorama-Bubble Braunwald

Träumen unter Sternschnuppen

Erlebe eine Nacht in unserer Panorama Bubble-Suite und beobachte Sternschnuppen gemütlich vom Bett aus! Unsere Bubble-Suite bietet Platz für zwei Personen und ist mit einem kuscheligen Doppelbett ausgestattet. Eine Nacht in diesem besonderen Himmelbett ist abenteuerlich, nah an der Natur und fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress. 

Glas-Iglu 

Zweisamkeit und einzigartiges Panorama

Unser Glas-Iglu am Glarner Sternenmeer bietet Glücksmomente der besonderen Art. Erlebt eine Nacht unter dem Sternenhimmel, in einem Bett im Grünen, umgeben von hohen Bergspitzen und Bergblumenwiesen. Vom Bett aus geniesst ihr eine grossartige Sicht in die Glarner Bergwelt und erlebt dabei einmaliges Alpenglühen.

Bern
Engstlenalp

d22bdab6-b922-48e6-9ebc-89776cb58cee (1).jpg

Bubble-Suite Engstlenalp

Wildes ALPENTAL, EINGEBETTET IN
EINZIGARTIGER -BERGKULISSE

Diese einzigartige Bubble-Suite liegt am Eingang eines wilden Alpentals, umgeben von hohen Bergen und türkisblauen Bächen. Taucht ein in die Welt von Gental, Engstlenalp und Jochpass und lasst den Alltag hinter Euch. Es erwartet Euch Zweisamkeit und ein atemberaubender Blick in den Sternenhimmel.

Uri
Isenthal

PHOTO-2023-08-30-21-00-42.jpg

Glas-Iglu mit Hot Tub Furgelen

Atemberaubendes Panorama auf den Vierwaldstättersee

Eingebettet in der Zentralschweiz im wunderschönen Kanton Uri, ab 2023 das Glas Iglu Furgelen.

Hoch über dem Vierwaldstättersee mit atemberaubendem Ausblick ist man den Sternen noch ein wenig näher. 

Glas-Iglu Isenthal

Am Urner Sternenmeer

Unser Glas-Iglu befindet sich hoch über dem Isenthal auf der Sonnenterrasse Gitschenen. Fernab von Autolärm und Alltagsstress wartet ein Ort zum Entspannen – inmitten der Natur mit herrlichem Blick in die Urner Alpen. 

Glas-Iglu-Aussenansicht-1024x768_edited.jpg
bottom of page